top of page

CALENDAR

2024 TERM 2 CALENDAR:

Wednesday 3 April: Term 2 Begins

Thurs 4 Apr: Netball St Andrews festival

Fri 5 Apr: Netball St Andrews festival

Sat 6 Apr: Netball St Andrews festival

Sun 7 Apr: Netball St Andrews festival

Mon 8 Apr: SGB meeting 18:00

Tues 9 Apr: Parent's evening 16:00-19:00

Sat 27 Apr: Krugersdorp derby (EHS)

Wed 1 May: Public Holiday

Sat 4 May: Bryanston derby (EHS)

Thurs 9 May: Maths Olympiad round 2; GRADS- Trinity

Sat 11 May: Sutherland derby (Away)

Mon 13 May: GRADS - EHS

Thurs 16 May: Tour de Maths; GRADS - Jeppe Boys

Sat 18 May: St Peter's derby (EHS)

Mon 20 May: EADS

Wed 22 May: Maths Cluster Olympiad (Grd 8 & 9)

Sat 25 May: GRADS finals

Tues 28 May: Senior History Olympiad

Wed 29 May: National Elections

Thurs 30 May: Tour de Maths - Dainfern

Sat 1 June: EADS finals

Thurs 6 June: Tour de Maths - St Peter's

Fri 14 June: End of term 2

2024 TERM DATES:

Term 1: 17 Jan - 20 Mar

Term 2: 3 Apr - 14 June

Term 3: 9 July - 20 Sept

Term 4: 1 Oct - 11 Dec

PROPOSED 

2025 TERM DATES:

Term 1: 15 Jan - 28 Mar

Term 2: Apr - 27 June

Term 3: 22 July - 3 Oct

Term 4: 13 Oct - 10 Dec

PROPOSED 

2026 TERM DATES:

Term 1: 14 Jan - 27 Mar

Term 2: Apr - 26 June

Term 3: 21 July - 2 Oct

Term 4: 13 Oct - 9 Dec

bottom of page