top of page

CALENDAR

2024 TERM 3 CALENDAR:

Tuesday 9 July: Term 3 Begins

Thurs 11 July: Colours assembly 18:00

Friday 12 July: Term 2 reports emailed

Tues 16 July: Parent's evening 16:00-19:00

Sat 20 - Sun 21 July: Leadership camp

Tues 23 July: Grade 9 subject choice meeting 18:00

Fri 26 July: Mr & Miss Edenvale High

Mon 12 Aug: Junior house plays 18:00

Tues 13 Aug: Senior house plays 18:00

Mon 19 Aug: SGB meeting 18:00

Tues 20 Aug: Prefects induction 18:00

Thurs 22 Aug: Block tests (Grd 8-11) & prelims (Grd 12) begin

Fri 30 Aug: Block tests (Grd 8-11) end

Mon 9 Sept: SGB budget meeting

Thurs 19 Sept: Colours assembly 18:00

Fri 20 Sept: End of term 3

Sat 21 Sept: Matric farewell

2024 TERM DATES:

Term 1: 17 Jan - 20 Mar

Term 2: 3 Apr - 14 June

Term 3: 9 July - 20 Sept

Term 4: 1 Oct - 11 Dec

PROPOSED 

2025 TERM DATES:

Term 1: 15 Jan - 28 Mar

Term 2: Apr - 27 June

Term 3: 22 July - 3 Oct

Term 4: 13 Oct - 10 Dec

PROPOSED 

2026 TERM DATES:

Term 1: 14 Jan - 27 Mar

Term 2: Apr - 26 June

Term 3: 21 July - 2 Oct

Term 4: 13 Oct - 9 Dec

bottom of page